Penny O'Brien - John Greene Realtor 1311 S. Route 59 Naperville IL 60564. My marketing strategies are innovative, creative & aggressive. ASSOC BROKER Phone: 315-783-0252. 49 Mary Baubonis @Properties 28.9. 149 Reviews. Coldwell Banker's 02045 real estate agents are local experts ready to help you buy or sell a home in Hull. This home was built in 1996 and last sold on 6/28/2019 for $715,000. My cell phone, wallet, gum and several lipsticks! Penny O’Brien is a broker with john green Realtor in Naperville. 3. 100% authentic Real Estate agent with 17 plus years experience in The Las Vegas Valley Housing market. I am Penny O’Brien & I’m a top producer with john greene Realtor because of my strong work ethic, high energy & dedication to making my clients happy. Penny O’Brien, Broker, john green Realtor, Naperville. R.E. FULL/HALF BATHS-ACRES. Find great Grayslake, IL real estate professionals on Zillow like Quin O'Brien of 4 Sale Realty Advantage, Inc.. Penny O'Brien Trainee Careers Adviser Skills Development Scotland. View more property details, sales history and Zestimate data on Zillow. The following is offered: Real Estate Agents, Other Real Estate - In Naperville there are 14 … ft. single-family home is a 4 bed, 5.0 bath property. We make finding a home online easy. Sort by: Most active. Contact PENNY L. BOGARDUS. Penny O'Brien REALTOR | License #48210 Real Estate Office 3700 South Hualapai Way, Las Vegas, NV 89147 (702) 321-9383 Get Directions. 4 talking about this. Contact REALTOR® × Contact REALTOR® - VALERIE BOGARDUS. As your real estate broker, I will be an indispensable resource… I've been selling RE in Las Vegas, Henderson, … 630.841.6443. Contact … What is in your bag/briefcase? View the profiles of professionals named "Penny O'brien" on LinkedIn. 4. Penny O'Brien SUMMERLIN REALTOR helping buyers and seller, renters too at. "- Matt Karth" We were very pleased with Dennis O'Brien and Baird & Warner services provided in selling our home. Here's what you can ex