Cemetery page showing maps, records, and images of headstones in the Braddan Old Kirk Cemetery, Braddan, Isle of Man | BillionGraves Cemetery and Images. Enjoy…, I am an Isle of Man Photographer with over 20 years experience in every aspect of Photography. Later becoming a school for boys as it is now depicted. University of Brighton. Although a housing development has been mooted, no decision has been made on what the site will be used for. Ref: PG/13633/1/1965/415/1, Tourist representatives on Douglas Promenade May 1965 (my Granddad is the chap on the far left) Feel free to make any comments either on this website by clicking the “Leave a comment” above or by logging onto my Facebook Page enjoy – Click on any of the images for a larger view or click on the arrows at the bottom of each open image to view in a gallery style. Below – 13th October 2012 – End of week 1 of the demolition to the Mannin Hotel Broadway. Douglas - Historic Photos and Maps of Douglas area.  The office closed in 1980 when Prospect Hill was redeveloped for offices and the company was dissolved on 8 October 1981. It is the oldest roofed structure still standing on the Isle of Man … Browse 6,031 isle of man stock photos and images available, or search for isle of man flag or isle of man map to find more great stock photos and pictures. She studied the Childcare & Education (Level 3) course at UCM, which she thoroughly enjoyed, especially because of the opportunity to work on placements alongside studying at the College, as well as the supportive team of tutors. It was officially renamed to St Ninian's High School in 1985. Ian Lougher of Wales rides during practice for the 2007 Isle of Man Tourist Trophy races on May 31, 2007 in Ramsey, Isle of Man, United Kingdom. Group for everyone to post old Photos of our beautiful.Island.Please also feel free to post other reminders of the past. Explore … It’s been wonderful to spot my Granddad, George Davies, in a number of photographs. 7 comments The Banki